¡Guacamole Chips!

Hi Y’all! If yfullsizerender-2ou refer back to my last post you can hear all about the taco night I had last Wednesday. We had lots of food for dinner that night, but one item definitely stood out. That item is Guacachip. As the bag advertises it is a “guacamole chip – with real avocado”! So basically this chip is an all in one deal, chip and dip altogether. I was at my favorite store, Big Lots, when I came across these chips. I’m personally not a huge fan of guacamole, but I know all my friends are, so I decided to buy them. (And they were only two bucks!!) I came back home, we ripped the bag opened and we tried them. And to our surprise, they tasted absolutely nothing like guacamole. We ate a few and we decided they taste just like the Cool Ranch flavor of Doritos, except they were just green. So, were they amazing guacamole chips… no, but they weren’t bad chips and we did wind up eating the whole bag.

sugar-skull

Leave a Reply

